Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caribbean Jacks Waterfront Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Daytona Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Caribbean Jacks Waterfront Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adam about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi

Jerk style mahi mahi fish tacos. AMAZING! The mango salsa was delicious. Very balanced. The Cole slaw that came with it was not soggy with the right amount of dressing. Fish broke easily just like it should. The rice was a good size and tasty. And the tortillas were nice and warm. Nothing about this dish was off. Although, it was spicy. But hey, I got jerk sauce on it. I knew what I was getting. 6 out of 5 recommended.

Amber about 1 month ago

Caribbean Crab Dip

So tasty. My sister ate this as her meal. It comes with enough to go around for sure.

Rrj213 about 2 months ago

Jack's Sautéed Shrimp & Scallop Combo

Great food! Great environment ! Quick service!

Amber about 2 months ago

Mahi BLT

My mom and sisters came in to celebrate my 32nd birthday! We came for dinner and tasty drinks of course. I love bringing people as the food and atmosphere is always awesome. The mahi blt is the best here than anywhere we have had before. My son loved the gator bites, my sister loved the salmon and my other sisters loved the crab dip and peel and eat shrimp. Out of 12 people, everything was great, no complaints!

Janet about 2 months ago

Angry Orchard Apple Cider | Souvenir Glass

Awesome drink...souvenir mug great perk!

Gary about 1 month ago

Jack's Sautéed Shrimp & Scallop Combo

Everything was amazing to include the service. Samantha was awesome!

Smity91367 about 1 month ago

Jack's Sautéed Shrimp & Scallop Combo Over Pasta

Fantastic! The drinks, atmosphere, live band, hospitality, everything was on point. The jerk chicken was amazing. We finished off with the bananas foster, highly recommend Caribbean Jack's!

Ronandrobz about 2 months ago

Caribbean Nachos

My absolute favorite! I love the taste and texture and it all mixes together to make a plate of total yumminess.

Ron about 2 months ago

Jack's Jerk Chicken Pasta

food was great, music was great........

Julieholliday about 2 months ago

Mahi BLT

Generous portion , grilled to perfection, highly recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA